New JM:MS Board members

Two new board members were added to the Jefferson Matters: Main Street Board of Directors at their October meeting.

Nick Sorensen will co-chair the Economic Vitality committee and represent this committee on the board.  Nick has been involved on the Economic Vitality committee since he began his position as Building Official with the City of Jefferson in 2015.







Britt Meythaler will represent the Organization committee on the Board.  She has served on this committee for quite a few years and very involved in their projects.  Britt works at Greene County Farm Bureau in Jefferson.



Welcome aboard!